RECENT  NEWS
April 08, 2014
AUGUST EAST COAST TOUR
AUGUST EAST COAST TOUR...ANNOUNCEMENT"
with two very special guest'
TOM CURREN from "aug 3rd-15th"
and MAKUA ROTHMAN from "aug 16th-23rd"

""all dates and locations below""

2-Aug Sat MA, Nantucket Nantucket Music Festival
3-Aug Sun CT, North Stonington Jonathan Edwards Winery
6-Aug Wed CT, Ridgefield Ridgefield Playhouse
7-Aug Thu NY, New York The Bowery Ballroom
8-Aug Fri PA, Philadelphia World Café Live
9-Aug Sat NJ, Ashbury Park Stone Pony
11-Aug Mon NY, Ammagansett Stephen Talkhouse
12-Aug Tue NY, Ammagansett Stephen Talkhouse
13-Aug Wed NY, Brooklyn Brooklyn Bowl
14-Aug Thu DC, Washington The Hamilton
15-Aug Fri VA, Richmond Capital Ale House
16-Aug Sat VA, Virginia Beach Peabody's
17-Aug Sun DE, Dewey Beach Bottle & Cork
18-Aug Mon NC, Nags Head Kelly's
19-Aug Tue NC, Wilmington Ziggy's by the Sea
20-Aug Wed SC, Charleston Music Farm
21-Aug Thu FL, Orlando Plaza Live
22-Aug Fri FL, St. Petersburg State Theatre
23-Aug Sat FL, Ft Lauderdale Culture Room
0 comments  |  Share On    
April 04, 2014
THE ONLY 2 SUMMER SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA SHOWS
"THE ONLY 2 SUMMER SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA SHOWS"
with very special guest TOM CURREN

25-July Friday' Santa Ana at The Observatory

Ticketing link: http://observatoryoc.com/
Venue Website: http://observatoryoc.com/

26-July Saturday' Valley Center at Harrah's Rincon

Ticketing Link:
http://www.harrahsrincon.com/shows.concert.html
Venue Website:
http://www.harrahsrincon.com/shows.concert.html
0 comments  |  Share On    
March 28, 2014
"TEE OFF DOWNTOWN"
MAY 3RD !!!!!!!
WE ARE PLAYING "TEE OFF DOWNTOWN"
at THE SHIPYARDS downtown 'jacksonville'
show starts at 7pm....

www.teeoffdowntown.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tee-Off-Downtown/160108670819926
0 comments  |  Share On    
March 28, 2014
serendipityfest
http://www.serendipityfest.com/

CLOVERDALE ,INDIANA.......

july 11th -14th !!!!!!!!!!!!!
0 comments  |  Share On    
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  > 
FEATURED  VIDEO

MasterCraft Welcomes Donavon Frankenreiter

view all videos
PHOTO  GALLERY

view all photo galleries

START LIVIN' - order now
view all products
Start Livin' Collector's Combo - order now
view all products
UPCOMING  SHOWS
May 03, 2014
Jacksonville Shipyards - Jacksonville Shipyards
www.teeoffdowntown.com
July 25, 2014
the Observatory - Venue: Observatory Address: 3503 S. Harbor Blvd City: Santa Ana, CA 92704, USA Phone: 714 957 0600
Doors: 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets
July 26, 2014
Harrah's Rincon - Venue: Harrah's Rincon - The Events Center Address: 777 Harrah's Rincon Way City: Valley Center, CA
Doors: 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets
http://www.harrahsrincon.com/shows.concert.html
see all upcoming shows
FEATURED  PRODUCTS
MAILING  LIST
Name:
eMail:
TWITTER  FEED
Home | Bio | Shows | Music | Video | Photos | Links | Shop        
Copyright 2014 Liquid Tambourine Records, Inc. | All right reserved.
     
Site by Puremedia