RECENT  NEWS
May 02, 2015
NEW SONG!!
First listen!! ((BRAND NEW SONG)) "BIG WAVE" - rough mix / unmastered first track off the new album!! Check out the ?#?DFLIVESHOW? Day 1 highlights & log on tomorrow at 8am pst (US time) for more >> www.sanuk.com/donnylive #dfliveshow
grin emoticon
tongue emoticon

WATCH: https://youtu.be/U3IPxbbnh0Y
0 comments  |  Share On    
April 20, 2015
Los Cabos Open of Surf 2015
WE ARE SO HAPPY TO BE PLAYING AT THIS YEARS CABO EVENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date: Friday, June 12, 2015

Los Cabos Open of Surf
Address: Playa Costa Azul
City: San Jose del Cabo,
Baja Sur , Mexico

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!FREE EVENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ticketing link: n/a
Venue Website:
http://www.loscabosopenofsurf.com/
0 comments  |  Share On    
April 06, 2015
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"AUGUST EAST COAST TOUR DATES"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


5-Aug Wed CT, Ridgefield Ridgefield Playhouse
6-Aug Thu MA, Nantucket The Chicken Box
7-Aug Fri MA, Salisbury Beach Blue Ocean
8-Aug Sat VT, Killington
9-Aug Sun CT, North Stonington.Jonathan Edwards Winery
11-Aug Tue MA, Wellfleet Beachcomber
12-Aug Wed MA, Wellfleet Beachcomber
13-Aug Thu NJ, Ashbury Park Stone Pony
14-Aug Fri PA, Philadelphia World Café Live
15-Aug Sat NY, New York Bowery Ballroom
16-Aug Sun NY, Montauk Surf Lodge
17-Aug Mon NY, Ammagansett Stephen Talkhouse
18-Aug Tue NY, Ammagansett Stephen Talkhouse
19-Aug Wed DE, Dewey Beach Bottle & Cork
20-Aug Thu DC, Washington The Hamilton
21-Aug Fri VA, Richmond Broad Berry
22-Aug Sat NC, Wilmington GLA Amp
23-Aug Sun NC, Myrtle Beach The Boathouse
24-Aug Mon SC, Charleston Music Farm
25-Aug Tue FL, Jacksonville Freebird Live
26-Aug Wed FL, Ft. Pierce Inlet
27-Aug Thu FL, St. Petersburg State Theatre
28-Aug Fri FL, Orlando The Plaza Live
29-Aug Sat FL, Ft. Lauderdale Culture Room
30-Aug Sun FL, Key West Parade Grounds
0 comments  |  Share On    
January 12, 2015
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!australia tour dates 2015 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i am so happy to announce our tour of 'AUSTRALIA' 2015

3/25-26/15 Dee Why (NSW) - Lizottes Supperclub
http://www.lizottes.com.au/
tix: http://www.bluesfesttouring.com.au/

3/27/15 Newcastle (NSW) - Cambridge Hotel
http://www.yourcambridge.com/
tix: http://www.bluesfesttouring.com.au/

3/28/15 Marrickville (NSW) - Factory Theatre
http://www.factorytheatre.com.au/
tix: http://www.bluesfesttouring.com.au/

3/29/15 Toukley (NSW) - Beachcomber Hotel
http://www.thebeachie.com.au/
tix: http://www.bigtix.com.au/

4/1/15 Coffs Harbour (NSW) - Hoey Moey
http://hoeymoey.com.au/
tix: http://www.offbeatoperations.com.au/

4/2/15 Miami (QLD) - Miami Shark Bar
http://www.miamitavern.com.au/
tix: http://www.moshtix.com.au/

4/3/15 AND 4/4/15 Byron Bay - Bluesfest Music Festival
http://www.bluesfest.com.au/

4/5/15 Mooloolaba (QLD) - Wharf Tavern
http://www.wharftavern.com.au/
tix: http://www.moshtix.com.au/

4/6/15 Clinton (QLD) - Harvey Road Tavern
http://www.harveyroadtavern.com.au/
tix: http://www.moshtix.com.au/

4/8/15 Airlie Beach (QLD) - Magnums
http://www.magnumshotel.com.au/
tix: http://www.moshtix.com.au/

4/9/15 Townsville (QLD) - Jezzine Barracks
http://www.townsville.qld.gov.au/facilities/jezzinebarracks/pages/default.a
spx/
tix: http://oztix.com.au/

4/10/15 Richmond (VIC) - The Corner
http://cornerhotel.com/
tix: http://www.bluesfesttouring.com.au/

4/11/15 Barwon Heads (VIC) - Barwon Heads Hotel
http://barwonheadshotel.com.au/
tix: http://www.bluesfesttouring.com.au/

4/12/15 Adelaide - Blues on the Parade
http://www.bluesfesttouring.com.au/
tix: http://www.moshtix.com.au/

4/15/15 Hobart (Tasmania) - Republic Bar
http://www.republicbar.com/
tix: http://www.moshtix.com.au/

4/16/15 Newstead (QLD) - Triffid
http://www.thetriffid.com.au/
tix: http://www.thetriffid.com.au/

4/17/15 Cairns (QLD) - Tanks Art Centre
http://www.tanksartscentre.com/home/default.asp
tix: http://www.ticketlink.com.au/

4/18/15 Perth - Red Hill Auditorium (in support
of Michael Franti & Spearhead)
http://redhillauditorium.com.au/
tix: http://oztix.com.au/
2 comments  |  Share On    
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  > 
FEATURED  VIDEO

"BIG WAVE" - unmastered NEW SONG

view all videos
PHOTO  GALLERY

view all photo galleries

START LIVIN' - order now
view all products
Start Livin' Collector's Combo - order now
view all products
UPCOMING  SHOWS
June 06, 2015
wakarusa - arkansa ,ozark
12:00 pm - Buy Tickets
June 12, 2015
Los Cabos Open of Surf 2015 - San Jose del Cabo
6:00PM - Buy Tickets
June 13, 2015
bluebird - colorado, denver
8:00 pm - Buy Tickets
see all upcoming shows
FEATURED  PRODUCTS
MAILING  LIST
Name:
eMail:
TWITTER  FEED
Home | Bio | Shows | Music | Video | Photos | Links | Shop        
Copyright 2015 Liquid Tambourine Records, Inc. | All right reserved.
     
Site by Puremedia