RECENT  NEWS
May 16, 2014
3 SHOWS IN TEXAS 'MAY 15TH-16TH-17TH..............

.........ONLINE INTERACTIVE CONCERT MAY 15TH.............

http://www.concertwindow.com/shows/5643-sessions-from-blue-rock-live-donavon-frankenreiter


Date: Friday, May 16, 2014

Venue: Cherokee Creek Music Festival
Address: 4160 W. F.M. 501
City: Cherokee, TX 76832, USA
Phone: 214 981 0770


MAY 17TH
AUSTIN TEXAS LIVE DONAVON CONCERT"

http://www.thebelmontaustin.com/calendar/


http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/503637?__utma=1.1727954418.1399057607.1399057607.1399057607.1&__utmb=1.2.10.1399057607&__utmc=1&__utmx=-&__utmz=1.1399057607.1.1.utmcsr%3Dgoogle|utmccn=%28organic%29|utmcmd=organic|utmctr=%28not%20provided%29&__utmv=-&__utmk=54122152
0 comments  |  Share On    
April 08, 2014
AUGUST EAST COAST TOUR
AUGUST EAST COAST TOUR...ANNOUNCEMENT"
with two very special guest'
TOM CURREN from "aug 3rd-15th"
and MAKUA ROTHMAN from "aug 16th-23rd"

""all dates and locations below""

2-Aug Sat MA, Nantucket Nantucket Music Festival
3-Aug Sun CT, North Stonington Jonathan Edwards Winery
6-Aug Wed CT, Ridgefield Ridgefield Playhouse
7-Aug Thu NY, New York The Bowery Ballroom
8-Aug Fri PA, Philadelphia World Café Live
9-Aug Sat NJ, Ashbury Park Stone Pony
11-Aug Mon NY, Ammagansett Stephen Talkhouse
12-Aug Tue NY, Ammagansett Stephen Talkhouse
13-Aug Wed NY, Brooklyn Brooklyn Bowl
14-Aug Thu DC, Washington The Hamilton
15-Aug Fri VA, Richmond Capital Ale House
16-Aug Sat VA, Virginia Beach Peabody's
17-Aug Sun DE, Dewey Beach Bottle & Cork
for tickets to the Bottle & Cork - SUNDAY, August 17 go to this link http://www.ticketfly.com/event/547661
18-Aug Mon NC, Nags Head Kelly's
19-Aug Tue NC, Wilmington Ziggy's by the Sea
20-Aug Wed SC, Charleston Music Farm
21-Aug Thu FL, Orlando Plaza Live
22-Aug Fri FL, St. Petersburg State Theatre
23-Aug Sat FL, Ft Lauderdale Culture Room
18 comments  |  Share On    
April 04, 2014
THE ONLY 2 SUMMER SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA SHOWS
"THE ONLY 2 SUMMER SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA SHOWS"
with very special guest TOM CURREN

25-July Friday' Santa Ana at The Observatory

Ticketing link: http://observatoryoc.com/
Venue Website: http://observatoryoc.com/

26-July Saturday' Valley Center at Harrah's Rincon

Ticketing Link:
http://www.harrahsrincon.com/shows.concert.html
Venue Website:
http://www.harrahsrincon.com/shows.concert.html
0 comments  |  Share On    
March 28, 2014
"TEE OFF DOWNTOWN"
MAY 3RD !!!!!!!
WE ARE PLAYING "TEE OFF DOWNTOWN"
at THE SHIPYARDS downtown 'jacksonville'
show starts at 7pm....

www.teeoffdowntown.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tee-Off-Downtown/160108670819926
0 comments  |  Share On    
<   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  > 
UPCOMING  SHOWS
March 10, 2016
687 Central Ave Saint Petersburg, FL - State Theatre
March 11, 2016
Culture Room 3045 N Federal Hwy Fort Lauderdale, FL - Fort Lauderdale, FL,
March 12, 2016
Culture Room 3045 N Federal Hwy Fort Lauderdale, FL - Fort Lauderdale, FL
see all upcoming shows
FEATURED  VIDEO

new single 'BIG WAVE' off the new album THE HEART.. pre orders and single available july 4th ..new album out august 4th

view all videos
Home | Bio | Shows | Music | Video | Photos | Links | Shop        
Copyright 2016 Liquid Tambourine Records, Inc. | All right reserved.
     
Site by Puremedia