DONAVON'S  NEWS

April 03, 2018
JULY-AUGUST-SEPT SHOWS more dates coming soon
7/25/18 Terra Fermata Stuart, FL https://donavonfrankenreiterstuart.eventbrite.com
7/26/18 Cafe DaVinci Deland, FL https://donavonfrankenreiterdeland.eventbrite.com
7/27/18 Culture Room Ft. Lauderdale, FL https://bit.ly/2GvAjFB
7/29/18 Debauchery Melbourne, FL https://donavonfrankenreitermelbourne.eventbrite.com
8/2/18 Vinyl at Center Stage Atlanta, GA https://bit.ly/2GkIUL7
8/3/18 Music Farm Charleston, SC https://bit.ly/2q1puQu
8/4/18 The Underground at The Fillmore Charlotte, NC http://www.fillmorenc.com/theunderground
8/6/18 Tin Pan Richmond, VA https://ticketf.ly/2uFTrLI
8/7/18 Rusty Rudder Dewey Beach, DE http://bit.ly/2uxeoHs
8/8/18 Gordon Center for Performing Arts Owings Mills, MD http://www.jcc.org/gordon-center
8/9/18 Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ http://www.stoneponyonline.com
8/11/18 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY https://ticketf.ly/2GQfVyr
8/13/18 Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY http://www.stephentalkhouse.com
8/14/18 Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY http://www.stephentalkhouse.com
8/15/18 The Warehouse Fairfield, CT http://www.fairfieldtheatre.org
8/16/18 Jonathan Edwards Winery North Stonington, CT http://www.jedwardswinery.com
8/17/18 Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury Beach, MA http://www.blueoceanhall.com
8/18/18 The Hamilton Live Washington, DC http://www.thehamiltondc.com
8/19/18 The Chicken Box Nantucket, MA http://www.thechickenbox.com
8/20/18 The Beachcomber Wellfleet, MA http://www.thebeachcomber.com
8/21/18 The Beachcomber Wellfleet, MA http://www.thebeachcomber.com
8/22/18 The Bowery Ballroom New York, NY http://www.boweryballroom.com
8/23/18 Mulcahy's Pub & Concert Hall Wantagh, NY http://www.muls.com
8/24/18 Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA http://www.tlaphilly.com
8/26/18 Asbury Hall inside Babeville Buffalo, NY https://ticketf.ly/2uH0bZJ
8/27/18 Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD http://www.ramsheadonstage.com
8/28/18 Beach Creek Wildwood, NJ http://www.beachcreek.net
8/29/18 Beach Creek Wildwood, NJ http://www.beachcreek.net
8/30/18 Daryl's House Club Pawling, NY https://bit.ly/2GZgV0A
8/31/18 Higher Ground - Burlington So. Burlington, VT https://ticketf.ly/2H6fD4i
Share On    

Post a Comment
0 comments  

UPCOMING  SHOWS
April 30, 2018
HML (Hawaii Music & Life) - Address: Akasaka 9-7-1 City: Tokyo, 107-0052, Japan
TWO SHOWS - Buy Tickets
https://www.hawaiimusiclife.com
June 21, 2018
Craig Regional Park, 3300 State College Blvd City: Fullerton, CA 92835, USA - OC Parks Summer Concert Series
July 02, 2018
Osaka - Club Quattro (Osaka) - Osaka - Club Quattro (Osaka)
see all upcoming shows
FEATURED  VIDEO

new single 'BIG WAVE' off the new album THE HEART.. pre orders and single available july 4th ..new album out august 4th

view all videos
Home | Bio | Shows | Music | Video | Photos | Links | Shop        
Copyright 2018 Liquid Tambourine Records, Inc. | All right reserved.
     
Site by Puremedia